Mark Smythe Table Tennis

Australia's no. 1 coach

David, Chamara & Dillon win Vic. 2014 awards

MSTT players & coaches David Powell, Chamara Fernando and Dillon Chambers won 2014 Victorian Player of the Year awards at the recent AGM for Table Tennis Victoria.

David awarded 2014 Senior Male player of the year

Dllon awarded 2014 Junior Male player of the year

Chamara awarded 2014 Male Veteran player of the year