Mark Smythe Table Tennis

Australia's no. 1 coach

RFL Autumn Premiers & R-up

Last night the 2017 Rapid Fire League (RFL) Autumn season was completed. RFL has the following sponsors, TACTIX, Butterfly Australia and Australian Phone Company.

Next season commences Monday 24th July with closing date Thursday 13th July. To see Entry Form click, 2017 RFL Spring Entry form  

If wish to enter, contact Mark Smythe ( or 0411 493 054) for more details. 


Below are the Premiers and Runner Up teams from each grade. 


Premiers - Shahid, Brindi, Firoz                                    R-up - James, Tony, Shafiq




Premiers  - Zoltan (fill-in), Adrian, Allen                    R-Up - Kevin M, Winuk, Kevin S




Premiers - Jake, Raj, CK                                                   R-up - Alice, Ihoun, Winnie